Troop of One Hundred

“This is a clip from ‘Troop of One Hundred’, taken from a Japanese comedy/prank show, where a 100 people chase after random strangers and you see their reactions. Totally harmless but their reactions are priceless.”

(de la neatorama)

One Response to “Troop of One Hundred”

  1. So I wanted to share with you that I am sitting in my urban ministries class at masters with Dr. Mark Tatlock. He is pouring his heart out about the tragedies of racism. As he is doing this I am viewing this blog and came across this video. I watched it (with the sound muted of course) and proceeded to laugh out loud. The whole class looked at me as if I were crazy and now for the last fifteen minutes random bursts of air escapes my nose as I try to keep from cracking up. Thanks a lot. Funniest thing I have ever seen in my life.

Leave a Reply

