Profane

This is absolutely the most ridiculous thing I have seen in a while. And I don’t know if you know this, but I’m in the business of finding the finest ridiculous. Ridiculous is my middle name. I say “ridiculous” in my sleep. Sometimes people see me on the street and just say “ridiculous.”

I digress. If you would like a little help for your business, hire the “I See Jesus” experts to come “invoke the Holy Visage” through their “special prayer techniques.”

Oh, and they also do crop circles and images in cooked items if you prefer.

I See Jesus

One Response to “Profane”

Leave a Reply

