Rest In Peace

at least it's breathable

“Britain’s Somerset Willow Company sells biodegradable, handsome wicker coffins. Beats interring your loved ones in tropical hardwoods, toxic anodized aluminum, or depleted uranium.”

I really don’t have much comment. My only comment is that I really don’t fancy this idea.

Link

(de la boingboing)

One Response to “Rest In Peace”

  1. I can’t see this one taking off. It better be cheaper though! If this is one of those novelty-expensive-haute-couture fashions I’d like to be the first to stage a boycott!!!
    (Hope you don’t mind that I browsed over your blog!)

Leave a Reply

